Poinsettia

Baessler, Liz. “StackPath.” Www.Gardeningknowhow.com, www.gardeningknowhow.com/ornamental/flowers/poinsettia/planting-poinsettia-seeds.htm#:~:text=The%20poinsettia%20seeds%20you. Accessed 16 Dec. 2020.

“Caring for Your Poinsettia.” Space for Life, espacepourlavie.ca/en/caring-your-poinsettia?lang=fr. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

Cooper, James. “Poinsettias at Christmas.” Whychristmas.com, 2019, www.whychristmas.com/customs/poinsettia.shtml. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

Currey, Christopher J. “Bract Edge Burn.” Greenhouse Management, 1 Oct. 2020, www.greenhousemag.com/article/production-pointers-bract-edge-burn/#:~:text=Bract%20edge%20burn%20on%20poinsettias. Accessed 16 Dec. 2020.

Flowermanager. “MEANING & SYMBOLISM OF POINSETTIA.” Blossom Flower Shops, 15 Dec. 2009, www.blossomflower.com/blog/meaning-symbolism-of-poinsettia/#:~:text=While%20considered%20by%20the%20ancient. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

“How to Care for Poinsettias After the Holidays.” GreenViewFertilizer.com, www.greenviewfertilizer.com/articles/how-to-care-for-poinsettias-after-the-holidays/. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

Living, Southern. “How to Grow Poinsettias So They’ll Re-Bloom Next Christmas.” Southern Living, 14 May 2019, www.southernliving.com/garden/winter/how-to-make-poinsettia-bloom-again. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

Mekonne, Serkalem, and Rose Ann Gould Soloway. “Poinsettia Plant.” Www.Poison.org, www.poison.org/articles/2014-dec/poinsettias. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

Nowak, Claire. “This Is Why Poinsettias Are the Official Christmas Flower.” Reader’s Digest, 4 Dec. 2019, www.rd.com/article/poinsettias-official-christmas-flower/. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

P, Rebekah. “Poinsettia Flower Meaning and Symbolism.” Florgeous, 11 Aug. 2020, florgeous.com/poinsettia-flower-meaning/. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

“Poinsettia.” Wikipedia, 14 Dec. 2020, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poinsettia. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

“Poinsettia: Uses, Side Effects, Interactions, Dosage, and Warning.” Www.Webmd.com, www.webmd.com/vitamins/ai/ingredientmono-470/poinsettia#:~:text=Poinsettia%20is%20a%20flowering%20plant. Accessed 14 Dec. 2020.

Hyacinth

admin. “Hyacinth Flower Meaning – Flower Meaning.” Flower Meaning, 22 Mar. 2017, www.flowermeaning.com/hyacinth-flower-meaning/. Accessed 10 Nov. 2020.

Demirci Kayıran, Serpil, et al. “The Ethnobotanical Uses of Hyacinthaceae Species Growing in Turkey and a Review of Pharmacological Activities.” Indian Journal of Traditional Knowledge, vol. 16, no. 2, 2017, pp. 243–250, nopr.niscair.res.in/bitstream/123456789/40121/1/IJTK%2016(2)%20243-250.pdf. Accessed 10 Nov. 2020.

https://www.facebook.com/thespruceofficial, and Marie Lannotti. “This Is How to Growing and Caring for Fragrant Spring Hyacinth Bulbs.” The Spruce, 2019, www.thespruce.com/growing-and-caring-for-hyacinth-plants-1402248. Accessed 10 Nov. 2020.

“Hyacinth Flower Meaning & Symbolism | Teleflora.” Www.Teleflora.com, www.teleflora.com/meaning-of-flowers/hyacinth?promotion=NOVEMBERWELCOME5. Accessed 10 Nov. 2020.

“Hyacinthus Orientalis.” Wikipedia, 6 Oct. 2020, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hyacinthus_orientalis. Accessed 10 Nov. 2020.

“Hyacinthus Orientalis Hyacinth, Garden Hyacinth PFAF Plant Database.” Pfaf.org, pfaf.org/user/Plant.aspx?LatinName=Hyacinthus+orientalis. Accessed 10 Nov. 2020.

“Medicinal Herbs: HYACINTH – Hyacinthus Orientalis.” Www.Naturalmedicinalherbs.net, www.naturalmedicinalherbs.net/herbs/h/hyacinthus-orientalis=hyacinth.php. Accessed 10 Nov. 2020.

Marigold

admin. “Marigold Flower Meaning – Flower Meaning.” Flower Meaning, 21 Mar. 2017, www.flowermeaning.com/marigold-flower-meaning/. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

Aunt Flo. “Uncover Hidden Flowers Meanings: Marigold.” Auntyflo.Com, www.auntyflo.com/flower-dictionary/marigold#:~:text=The%20flowers%20are%20open%20when. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

Girl, Garden. “Marigold Flower – Meaning, Symbolism and Colors.” My Flower Meaning, myflowermeaning.com/marigold-flower-meaning/. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

La Jolla Mom”, Katie. “The Role Marigolds Play in Dia de Los Muertos | Cempasúchitl.” La Jolla Mom, 14 Oct. 2018, lajollamom.com/the-role-marigolds-play-in-dia-de-los-muertos/#:~:text=It%20is%20believed%20that%20the. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

“Learn All about the History of Marigolds – Article at Burpee.Com.” Www.Burpee.Com, www.burpee.com/gardenadvicecenter/annuals/marigolds/marigold-history/article10006.html#:~:text=It%20is%20told%20that%20in. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

Lotha, Gloria, et al. “Marigold | Plant.” Encyclopedia Britannica, 11 Dec. 2006, www.britannica.com/plant/marigold. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

“Meaning of Marigolds | Marigold Flowers Symbolism.” Www.Vancouverflorist.Com, www.vancouverflorist.com/marigold.aspx. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

Old Farmer’s Almanac. “Marigolds.” Old Farmer’s Almanac, 16 July 2019, www.almanac.com/plant/marigolds. Accessed 27 Oct. 2020.

Totemeier, Carl. “GARDENING; MARIGOLDS: AMERICA’S BEAUTIFUL NATIVE By CARL TOTEMEIER (Published 1987).” The New York Times, 31 May 1987, www.nytimes.com/1987/05/31/nyregion/gardening-marigolds-america-s-beautiful-native-by-carl-totemeier.html. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

“What Is the Plural of Marigold?” WordHippo, www.wordhippo.com/what-is/the-plural-of/marigold.html#:~:text=The%20plural%20form%20of%20marigold%20is%20marigolds. Accessed 6 Oct. 2020.

Daisy

Abhinav, Vivek, et al. “Daisy | Plant.” Encyclopedia Britannica, www.britannica.com/plant/daisy. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

admin. “Daisy Flower Meaning – Flower Meaning.” Flower Meaning, 2015, www.flowermeaning.com/daisy-flower-meaning/. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

Arricca SanSone. “How to Grow Daisy Flowers.” Country Living, Country Living, 1 Aug. 2018, www.countryliving.com/gardening/a22109231/outdoor-daisy-flower-care/. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

“Asteraceae.” Wikipedia, 6 Oct. 2020, en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asteraceae. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

“Daisy Facts.” Www.Softschools.Com, www.softschools.com/facts/plants/daisy_facts/596/. Accessed 19 Oct. 2020.

“Daisy Flower – Meaning, Symbolism and Colors.” Flower Meanings, flowermeanings.org/daisy-flower-meaning/. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

“Daisy Flower Meaning & Symbolism.” Fresh Trimmings, 23 July 2018, bouqs.com/blog/daisy-flower-meaning-symbolism/#:~:text=Norse%20mythology,associated%20with%20sensuality%20and%20fertility. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

Dyer, M.H. “Perennial Daisy Varieties.” Home Guides | SF Gate, 3 Sept. 2019, homeguides.sfgate.com/perennial-daisy-varieties-59998.html#:~:text=Although%20the%20most%20familiar%20daisies. Accessed 19 Oct. 2020.

FTD FRESH. “Daisy Meaning and Symbolism.” FTD.Com, 13 Apr. 2016, www.ftd.com/blog/share/daisy-meaning-and-symbolism. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

—. “Types of Daisies: A Visual Compendium.” FTD.Com, 16 May 2016, www.ftd.com/blog/share/types-of-daisies#:~:text=The%20Bellis%20genus%20includes%20the. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

“How to Grow and Care for the Common Daisy Flower in Containers.” Www.Balconycontainergardening.Com, www.balconycontainergardening.com/plants/354-grow-care-common-daisy#:~:text=Intro%3A%20Common%20daisies%20are%20beautiful. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

“How to Plant, Grow, and Care for Daisy Flowers.” Kellogg Garden OrganicsTM, 10 Feb. 2020, www.kellogggarden.com/blog/gardening/how-to-plant-grow-and-care-for-daisy-flowers/. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

P, Rebekah. “Interesting Meaning and Symbolism of Daisy Flower and Color | Daisy Flower Meaning and Symbolism.” Florgeous, 29 May 2020, florgeous.com/daisy-flower-meaning/. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

Unknown. “Belides.” More than Odds and Ends, 27 Apr. 2012, morethanoddsandends.wordpress.com/tag/belides/#:~:text=Vertumnus%2C%20like%20many%20other%20Roman. Accessed 19 Oct. 2020.

Vivienne. “The Remarkable Properties of the Humble Daisy.” The Herbal Hub with Vivienne Campbell, 27 Mar. 2015, theherbalhub.com/the-remarkable-properties-of-the-humble-daisy/. Accessed 19 Oct. 2020.

Welle (www.dw.com), Deutsche. “Flower Power: 9 Flowers You Can Eat | DW | 02.06.2014.” DW.COM, 0 0 2014, www.dw.com/en/flower-power-9-flowers-you-can-eat/g-17653395. Accessed 19 Oct. 2020.

“Wild Daisy: Uses, Side Effects, Interactions, Dosage, and Warning.” Www.Webmd.Com, www.webmd.com/vitamins/ai/ingredientmono-9/wild-daisy#:~:text=People%20take%20wild%20daisy%20tea. Accessed 18 Oct. 2020.

Hydrangea

Finnflor | Flowers & Plants Finland. 2020. Floriography: Flowers Speak Louder Than Words! – Finnflor | Flowers & Plants Finland. [online] Available at: <https://finnflor.com/floriography-flowers-speak-louder-than-words/> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Fresh, F., 2020. March Birth Flower: Daffodil – FTD.Com. [online] FTD.com. Available at: <https://www.ftd.com/blog/share/march-birth-flower-daffodil#:~:text=The%20daffodil%20symbolizes%20new%20beginnings,right%20after%20the%20winter%20frost.&text=For%20this%2C%20daffodils%20can%20also%20be%20known%20as%20symbols%20of%20vanity.> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Gilmour. 2020. Hydrangea Care: How To Plant, Grow & Care For Hydrangeas. [online] Available at: <https://www.gilmour.com/hydrangea-care> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Healthbenefitstimes.com. 2020. Hydrangea Facts And Health Benefits. [online] Available at: <https://www.healthbenefitstimes.com/hydrangea/> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Hydrangeas, A., 2020. All About Hydrangeas | Plant Addicts. [online] Plantaddicts.com. Available at: <https://plantaddicts.com/all-about-hydrangeas/> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Pickup Flowers. 2020. Pickup Flowers. [online] Available at: <https://www.pickupflowers.com/flower-guide/flower-meanings#:~:text=A%20red%20chrysanthemum%20conveys%20love,yellow%20chrysanthemum%20symbolizes%20slighted%20love.&text=Daffodil%20symbolizes%20regard%20and%20chivalry,It%20also%20symbolizes%20unrequited%20love.> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

ProFlowers Blog. 2020. Hydrangea Meaning: Symbolism + History | Proflowers. [online] Available at: <https://www.proflowers.com/blog/hydrangea-meaning> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

ProFlowers Blog. 2020. 15 Flowers That Mean Love To Add To Your Bouquet | Proflowers. [online] Available at: <https://www.proflowers.com/blog/which-flowers-mean-love> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Rose, A., 2017. Flowers That Symbolize Love. [online] Avas Flowers. Available at: <https://www.avasflowers.net/blog/flowers-that-symbolize-love/> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Town, B., 2020. What Do Flowers Mean? Find Flower Language. [online] Blossom Town Florist – Floral Delivery 56283. Available at: <https://blossomtown.com/bt-news/what-do-flowers-mean-find-flower-language/#:~:text=CARNATION%3A%20symbolizes%20pride%20and%20beauty,symbolizes%20innocence%20and%20pure%20love.> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Vancouverflorist.com. 2020. Flowers Meanings | Learn The Meaning Of Specific Flowers. [online] Available at: <https://www.vancouverflorist.com/flower-meaning.aspx> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Fresh Trimmings. 2018. Flowers That Say “I Messed Up” – Popular Apology Flowers. [online] Available at: <https://bouqs.com/blog/flowers-that-say-i-messed-up-popular-apology-flowers/> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Garden Guides. 2020. Flowers That Mean Sorry. [online] Available at: <https://www.gardenguides.com/12328279-flowers-that-mean-sorry.html> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Hills, F., 2018. Best Apologize Flowers: Which Flowers Are Best To Say Sorry?. [online] Medium. Available at: <https://medium.com/@folowerhills12/best-apologize-flowers-which-flowers-are-best-to-say-sorry-8d3b07dd95e4#:~:text=Calla%20lilies%20stand%20for%20humility,for%20your%20wife%20or%20girlfriend.&text=White%20Tulips%20are%20happy%20flowers,and%20the%20season%20of%20spring.> [Accessed 1 October 2020].

Martin Anderson, T., 2020. The Language Of Flowers | Archives | Aggie Horticulture. [online] Aggie-horticulture.tamu.edu. Available at: <https://aggie-horticulture.tamu.edu/archives/parsons/publications/flowers/flowers.html> [Accessed 1 October 2020].